Company Presentation, Redefined

CONTENT WITH SUBSTANCE,
NICELY PRESENTED


Demonstrating expertise – with form, content and style

REACH develops an iPad application perfectly suited for company presentations at sales calls and trade shows. The presentation can be tailored for different target groups and presents the company in an interactive and intruiging way.

scroll down...

1

Define content and functionalities


Content is King – this is why it is the starting point of all considerations. A detailed wireframe concept accurately defines the content, its structure and the way the information will be conveyed.

wireframe draft
wireframe 1
wireframe 2
wireframe 3
wireframe 4
wireframe 5
wireframe 6
wireframe 7
wireframe 8
wireframe 9
scroll down...

2

Design is more than the way something looks


Based on the brand’s visual identity, we developed a design and usability concept that taps the full potential of the tablet. Content, including content with educational value, is presented interactively for maximum user engagement.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
-
-
scroll down...

3

66'585 characters of code for the perfect user experience.

-
The web application allows for offline storage of the presentation on the device – ideal for trade shows and sales calls. Updates with new content or new language versions can be conveniently done at any time via remote service.



Tablet

A few facts for techies

iPad optimized application in full screen mode for trade show and sales calls presentation. The Web Application is implemented in jQuery Mobile Framework and uses the HTML5 Local Storage specification, allowing for the offline storage of the entire presentation.

Too much about technology? The case study «Lucerne’s latest wave» is a nice change. You’ll find even more change in our gallery.



more

Let's try a different browser...

Firmenpräsentation neu definiert

INHALTE MIT SUBSTANZ,
ELEGANT PRÄSENTIERT


Kompetenz vermitteln – mit Inhalt, Form und Stil

Für eine Präsentation welche an Messen und für Kundenbesuche eingesetzt wird, entwickelt REACH eine iPad Applikation, welche die Firma interaktiv und je nach Zielgruppe mit unterschiedlichen Schwerpunkten, vorstellt.

scroll down...

1

Inhalte und Funktionalitäten definieren


Content is King – der Inhalt steht deshalb am Anfang aller Überlegungen. Mit einem detaillierten Wireframe-Konzept werden für die zu vermittelnden Inhalte die optimale Struktur und ideale Darstellungsweise festgelegt.

wireframe draft
wireframe 1
wireframe 2
wireframe 3
wireframe 4
wireframe 5
wireframe 6
wireframe 7
wireframe 8
wireframe 9
scroll down...

2

Design ist mehr als nur der Look


Basierend auf dem Erscheinungsbild der Marke wird ein Design und Usability Konzept entwickelt, welches die Möglichkeiten des Tablets voll ausschöpft. Inhalte, auch solche mit wissensvermittelndem Charakter, werden interaktiv und spannend dargestellt.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
-
-
scroll down...

3

66'585 Zeichen Code für das perfekte Nutzererlebnis

-
Die Web-Applikation ermöglicht die Offline-Speicherung der Präsentation – ideal für Messestände und Kundenbesuche. Updates mit aktualisierten Inhalten oder neuen Sprachversionen können jederzeit und unkompliziert übers Internet vorgenommen werden.



Tablet

Ein paar Informationen für Techies

Für iPad optimierte Applikation im Vollbildmodus, Einsatzbereich Messestand und Kundenpräsentationen. Die mit jQuery Mobile Framework umgesetzte Webapp setzt auf die HTML5 Spezifikation Local Storage und ermöglicht daher die Offline-Speicherung der gesamten Präsentation.

Zuviel Technik auf einmal? Die Fallstudie «Luzerns neuste Welle» ist eine nette Abwechslung. Noch mehr gibt es in unserer Galerie zu sehen.



more

Zeit für einen neueren Browser...