A CLIENT IN THE LAND OF
MILK AND HONEY

The Pistor image campaign,
or how the world was created in 7 days.

Our appetite for new ideas for our clients is insatiable. That’s why we were excited when Pistor, a Swiss based food and ingredient wholesaler and one of our longstanding clients, approached us with a new challenge: to position the brand not only as a supplier to bakeries as they are already known – but as a leading supplier of food products and ingredients to the hospitality industry. The message: Pistor supplys a comprehensive range of high quality food products, produce and ingredients with a highly efficient supply chain and top service quality.


-

-

-
With a tasty idea we not only translated a clear message into strong images but also created a distinctive and impactful visual presence for the brand. Beautifully arranged images in which the signature red Pistor truck pleasurably curls through the land of plenty. The obvious message: We supply everything, from crunchy chocolate croissants to premium-quality meat products all the way to fresh mushrooms — everything that’s fresh and tasty.

-

Time Lapse


A long time ago, the world was created in seven days. We’ve done it in seven hours and for you, we’ve summed it up in just a few seconds. Nevertheless, very enjoyable!

Fresh meat in the spotlight?


It fades very quickly. For the perfect scene with meat products, everything must run smoothly.
Fotoshooting
-
-


«How do you communicate frehsness on a sober billboard? With impressive ideas, perfectionism and great attention to detail, REACH accomplished to present the Pistor products in their best light. Thank you to REACH and the production team for their outstanding work.»



Viviana Schüpfer

Head Marketing Services, Pistor AG

-
-
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Culinary do-gooders


The enormous variety and customer focus are also reflected in the campaign’s headlines. Pistor invites gastronomers to a culinary journey that’s simply out of this world. Seducing, short and sweet.
-
-
-

Magazine ads


Four catchy and memorable creatives are used in all relevant special interest titles. The visuals are also used at trade shows and in various other communication tools.
-
Creative Direction Dominik Gasser
Art Direction Stefan Zinkl
Copy writing Lena Maria Nasdal
Photography Simon Bolzern, Kim Sokola
Image editing Kim Sokola
Food styling Thierry Fuchs

We help others shape the world too. A case study about branding in the real estate sector.



more

Let's try a different browser...

EIN KUNDE
ZUM ANBEISSEN

Die Pistor Imagekampagne,
oder die Welt in 7 Stunden erschaffen.

Unser Hunger nach neuen Ideen für unsere Kunden ist unersättlich. Umso mehr freuten wir uns, als unser langjähriger Kunde Pistor mit einem neuen Auftrag auf uns zukam. Herausforderung: Pistor als kompetenten Partner nicht nur bei Bäckereien, sondern auch im starken Wachstumsmarkt der Gastronomie neu zu positionieren. Die Botschaft: Mit hochmodernen LKWs und einer effizienten Logistik kann Pistor das Vollsortiment für die gesamte Food-Branche liefern.


-

-

-
Mit einer Idee zum Anbeissen setzten wir nicht nur eine klare Aussage um, sondern verhalfen dem Unternehmen gleichzeitig zu einer starken visuellen Präsenz. Wie gross die Pistor-Welt nun wirklich ist, demonstrieren liebevoll angerichtete Motive, in denen sich der prägnante rote Lieferwagen genüsslich durch das Pistor Schlaraffenland schlängelt. Die klare Botschaft: Wir können vom Schokogipfeli über hochwertige Fleischprodukte bis zum frischen Champignon alles liefern, was fein ist.
-

Time Lapse «Fleisch- und Wurstwaren»


Manch einer erschafft die Welt in 7 Tagen — wir haben es in 7 Stunden geschafft. Für Sie haben wir die ganze Entstehungsgeschichte jetzt im Sekunden-Zeitraffer zusammengefasst. In jedem Fall ein Genuss!

Geschmackvolle Kompositionen —
nicht nur auf dem Teller


Mit viel Sorgfalt und Liebe zum Detail wurde das vielfältige Pistor-Angebot vor der Kamera in Szene gesetzt.
Fotoshooting
-
-


«Wie demonstriert man Frische auf einem trockenen Inseratmotiv? Mit eindrucksvollen Ideen, grösster Perfektion und Detailverliebtheit ist es REACH gelungen, das ganze Pistor-Sortiment von seiner schönsten Seite zu präsentieren. Wir danken der Agentur und dem ganzen Produktionsteam für ihren ausserordentlichen Einsatz.»



Viviana Schüpfer

Leiterin Marketing Services, Pistor AG

-
-
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Kulinarische Weltverbesserer


Die enorme Vielfalt und Kundenorientierung spiegeln sich auch in den Headlines wider. Gastronomen werden eingeladen, sich mit Pistor auf eine kulinarische Reise der Extraklasse zu begeben. Verlockend, kurz und auf den Punkt.
-
-
-

Inserate-Sujets


Während der Kampagnenlaufzeit sind vier einprägsame Sujets in relevanten Branchentiteln und auf Messen im Einsatz.
-
Creative Direction Dominik Gasser
Art Direction Stefan Zinkl
Text Lena Maria Nasdal
Beratung Christina Zvecevac
Fotografie Simon Bolzern, Kim Sokola
Bildbearbeitung Kim Sokola
Foodstyling Thierry Fuchs

Wir helfen auch anderen beim Gestalten dieser Welt. Eine Fallstudie zum Thema Branding im Immobilien-Sektor.



more

Zeit für einen neueren Browser...